Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Come see Carlos and now they took care of me and helped me with my purchase of a 2022 Kia K5 come see them now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Daniel was good at his job I'm bringing a relative back next week to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Daniel Smith at World Kia of Joliet was a pleasure to work with. He was polite, fair and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

helped me get driving fast got a great car at great price will recommend if your in the market for a new car please visit them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

very nice dint take very long took care of us sales person very noligable only took one hour will come again Thank so much you sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Danny was a cool guy came up to me as soon as I walked in the door and came through on his word from the jump!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Daniel Smith helped me with my car purchase today. He did a great job and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to him to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Danny was awesome! I didn’t want to shop new cars, but an emergency sent us his way. He was friendly, honest and got us exactly what we needed, to get us in a car today! Honestly leaving with EXACTLY what I wanted at a price I can afford. Very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Danny Smith was excellent and worked diligently to get me the terms I felt comfortable with in order to walk out the door with a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very helpful and did a great job. Made buying a car very easy. Great helpful nice job l would tell someone else about Danny great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Daniel was a great help with making the process smooth and easy to understand. He was very kind and I would happily come back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great experience with salesman Daniel Smith! I was taken great care off, and I would highly recommend this dealer to other people thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

He was absolutely wonderful to work with. Super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. I highly recommend everyone to come to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience with this dealer went well. Had a few bumps in cost versus advertised price, but we came to a fair deal in my opinion. Danielle Smith was very friendly and knowledgeable. Environment and process is a bit weird compared to other buying experiences. Best recommendation is to come prepared, understanding that there is the cost of the vehicle and that does not account for additional costs like tax, title, license and fees. Use a free loan calculator online before you start negotiating. Overall went well. I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I would recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy a car. Awesome person! Awesome customer service! She makes the car buying experience enjoyable. Would definitely buy another car from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Hatim was amazing was very detailed and explained everything very well and didn't miss a thing I love my new car and my more space and new features!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Tim C. was great. Very helpful and took good care of me! Process took a little while but was patient and would check on me often. Ask for Tim C.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a pleasure working with Travionte Gooch. The process took a little time and he was extremely patient throughout the whole process. He put us in a BRAND NEW 2021. The down payment and monthly payments was what I asked. I strongly recommend Kia Joliet and ask for Travionte Gooch. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I Shikita McCullough is very please with the service received today 06/01/2021 from Daniel Smith. He and the Kia dealership team helped me get the car I've been looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Daniel was very helpful and kind. He did a great job of getting me into a new car. I would recommend him to anyone. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

So Janaya. . . Is the truth! When she met us outside, she made sure we knew she would get us in a car. I being the reluctant one, was adamant about what I will and will not settle for. When our options seemed slim, Janaya advocated for one more option to meet our liking. Sooooo here we are, purchasing a car, just like she promised!!!! Thank you Janaya and Congratulations on your first sale on your own!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have very good time with KIA motor Miss Sarah Hughes. She answer me every single question. She helped me understand what everything meant. I recommend any my friends come here to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

good experience....great customer service! The coffee is amazing and they washed my daughters Telluride for free. Of course I walked away with a brand new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I loved my salesman he made the experience very comfortable for me. i dont have great credit but he worked very hard and got me the car i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Daniel was very helpful with my credit situation and helped find me a car and payment amount that will be beneficial for my life. He was also very relatable and I didn't feel pressured during the entire time spent at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Travionte was amazing he really tried to work with what we needed or wanted. He didn't try and push us into something we did not want! Amazing guy i'm glad he was the one that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Danny and Janaya helped me get the right deal. I would recommend both highly. Both seemed to work hard with upper Management to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Daniel was awesome. He made us feel comfortable. Did everything he said . A man of his word. Keep up the good work. And I will tell all my friends about Ki a Of Joliet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

SHE IS A VERY GREAT SALES REP. SHE REALLY CONVINCED ME TO GET MY NEW 2021 KIA FORTE. I WAS COMING TO GET A USED CARD AND SHE CHANGED MY MIND. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK SARAH YOU ROCK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience in world Kia Joliet was extraordinary the customer service just magnificent. They have gone out of their way to get me in a vehicle I wanted. Thank you world Kia a special thanks to Sarah Hughes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

El vendedor José en esta localidad fue muy amable e hiso lo imposible para que yo pudiera salir manejando hoy mismo gracias a José Moreno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Tra was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and respectful. He explained the features on the 2021 Sorento very good. He was very helpful at World KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Really nice, informative sale reps. Paul assisted me right away, showed me two options and was quick with the process for my new 2021. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Jason got me in the SUV I wanted. It was a process over a couple of days but he was patient and kind. So excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Jason was amazing got me in car I wanted everything went flawlessly would recommend to my family and friends he was very professional and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent service from Daniel Smith. Daniel went and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with making a purchase of our new Kia, he was professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

hatim was amazing i came in wanting a cheap payment and he did me even one better with a beautiful car and beautiful payment couldnt be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Janaya was great to work with. The service here was very welcoming. Everyone made us feel like a part of the Kia family! I would highly recommend coming here to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had been to 6 dealerships in the past week and during this chip shortage they all were giving me crazy high prices, kia got me a car today with little money down in my budget and isnt charging me double or triple for the car. Tre really was amazing and got me in and out in pretty quick. he really made sure i got what i wanted in my new car! thanks

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Hatim is AWESOME! 2nd time in 3 years we’ve bought 2 cars on the same day!!! Thanks to Josh too..

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Jerry did an amazing job helping me get my first car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I went to World Kia two days in a row. I worked with Jerry who did his best to stay within my budget and give me a detailed review of each vehicle I was shown. He was very transparent in the options and the reason behind them. He was very attentive to my questions and provided great insight on the perks of the vehicle I decided to proceed with. Just an over all great experience, even with my toddler being a toddler. I would recommend you working with him for your car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Jason and Daniel did a great job! Easy dealer to use. Quick and had exactly what we needed. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jason was an awesome person to deal with! We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted! I would recommend to friends, family, anyone! So excited to have a new kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Janaya was amazing helping me from beginning to end purchasing my new Kia Carnival. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Daniel was very helpful as well. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 k5 with assistance of Aaron from World Kia. Exceptional customer service. I would recommend World kia in joliet to any new buyers.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great customers service !!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Hartim Wahdan was wonderful! He listened to my needs and came through on them 100%!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Good experience, would recommend Hatim

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Paul did a superb job, Im very happy with his professionalism, his service and Im leaving with my new car, Yay!!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Hatim W, you are so amazing! We showed up discouraged and let down by an “online” dealer who sold a faulty car last week, but we are leaving today with a brand new car!!! All because of you! Best Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Walked in to buy my first car! Paul and Diane made the whole experience smooth and quick. I highly recommend coming here for your needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

First time buying my car. Paul was great! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Hatim serviced me when I traded in my 2019 Sportage for a new 2022 Sportage today. As always the sales department, finance, and service dept. didn’t let me down. Love World Kia. This is my second purchase with them and I am pleased. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Hakim Walden He was very professional and treated me with respect. He was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Quick and smooth process. Other dealers it would take hours but we were in and out with in a good time. Very nice warranty offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Heres an honest review, I took the bait and came in to 'get a lower APR' on my previous purchase from this dealer. Wasnt expecting much and frankly wasnt shocked to find that a dpayment was requested if I were to refinance. But to my shock, I got a 2021 upgrade for no dpayment. I was very patiently, competently and confidently guided through it all by Sara Hughes. Big ups to Sarah and Camille for handling this so smoothly. I'm not a fan of the car buying experience but have been 2 for 2 in good vibes from World Kia Joliet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jose was the best I love him and he was in point with everything

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jason got me in my new car. He is the best salesman I ever had. I can not wait to drive my new new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Hatim was so great helping us to find the right vechicle. We told him what we was looking for because of our business. He explain all the details of the car to us he walked us through everything that we needed to understand about the vehicle. Very polite young man very knowledgeable about the business. Me and my husband are seniors I couldn’t ask for anybody better to have served us today. It was a joy meeting him. Well dressed very polite thank you for the outstanding service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I had an amazing experience at world kia , A gentleman named Travionte helped me out with the whole process . got me the car i wanted with an affordable monthly payment . got my car and insurance within a 2 hour time period . I will defiantly come back and bring more people

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

My sales guy Jerry Geanes was very helpful and made it happen!!!! Thank you Jerry!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Danny was really nice and respectful helped me out and made sure I got something that was comfortable for me and was affordable for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Jason worked with me throughout two days getting me in the car I wanted. He was patient and kind. I will be recommending family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sara Hughes and World Kia are the best!! Came in feeling over whelmed with with my current car issues and explained everything to her and the she totally understood my position with my daughter and assured me that she would get us into a car and she did!! So grateful for the compassion here is outstanding and got us into a car!! Thank you Sara and World Kia, you rock!!! Highly recommend them and will definitely will be back for another vehicle in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Jason got me in and out in no time and I have a new car. Thank you Jason! I really appreciate it you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Jerry was professional and courteous. Good experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

The sale man Aaron was very helpful and explain how the car work an .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Tim and Jason are excellent. I came in one day didn't find what i wanted. I decided to come back and they got me in a car i love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jason was awesome very patient and professional with me and my dad. Was very happy to leave with my first ever car today! Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Paul was great help good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

OMG! I love this place. Everyone was energetic, young and vibrant of knowledge and professionalism! They went out of their way to see that a deal was made for me, so that I was driving out of their dealership with a BRAD NEW KIA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jason got me in my Lincoln and was patient through out the process. I will recommend World Kia and Jason to family and friends. Excited for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Ask for travionte he a good person to work with he fast with his work he makes sure you get what you looking for at a good price as well

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great people to deal with. They strayed 2 hours late to make sure i got what i wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Jose Moreno was the agent working with me, he made me feel very comfortable and special this has been the best experience possible with purchasing a car. I would recommend everyone to come here and I was done within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE TRE CATERED TO MY NEED AND WANTS VERY RESPECTABLE

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to KIA WORLD in Joliet that responded to my urgent need to change a blown out tire that i could not change myself. They sent someone out here immediately and were extremely helpful in a time of need! I trust this dealership and the people that run it! I am so thankful we have people like this in town! 🙏 I highly recommend. A special thanks to Scott, Justin and the Service Manager Kevin!!! - Margarita

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sara was professional and courteous. I had an overall good experience at the dealership I will refer friends and family. Thank you and all who helped me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This isn’t the first Kia I’ve bought but this was the best experience I’ve had. He was so up front about everything and did everything he could to get me the best deal!! 10/10 would recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I’ll recommend kia. The service was super. My daughters first car will be a Kia, and I will be coming back to world Kia Joliet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had a really great experience! I was helped by Travionte G. I came in expecting the worst but left out with a brand new Kia. Tray was wonderful and very pleasant. I would refer all my ppls to him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Always helpful and remember me . This is why I come back and refer other people. Will recommend to my friends or anybody trying to get in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Hatim was great I came in trying to get a new car and he got me into a brand new 2021 Kia Forte gt line!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Good transaction with this dealership, came from Colorado to pick up car. Where really nice and helped out with any questions or concerns. I recommend for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They help you get out of a tough situation financially. Good guys explain everything clearly as long as you ask. Overall I am happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Extremely helpful!! Hatim helped me out to choose a great car and got my payment lower than what it was originally. 10/10 recommend again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Was a good experience. Felt a bit rushed at first but was treated very well and got the deal made. We drove 120 miles to get here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Hatim was great to work with! We were able to schedule our test drive over their website and got instant feedback from the company confirming our appointment! He made the process go very smooth! We are thrilled about our new Kia Carnival!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Travionte is the best salesman in the place!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jose Moreno was very respect He have great hospitality he made sure we got the service we came for he made sure we got the car we wanted he have great customer service we will be back to get another car in we going to love to have him as a sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Wonderful amazing service from Jason, painlessly found the car and made it extremely easy to purchase and decide on the car of our dreams. Thank yoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Awesome customer service and friendliness, my sales rep was very knowledgeable and courteous ... I got a good deal and would definitely recommend to my friends and family !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review